Office Bearers


PRESIDENT

Roslyn Hollis

0407 079 175

Roslyn.hollis@health.nsw.gov.au

 TREASURER

Leah Lloyd

(02) 6150 7720

Leah.lloyd@health.nsw.gov.au 

SECRETARY

Lizz Gerlowska

02 4253 0300

Bogumila.Gerlowska@health.nsw.gov.au

WEBSITE LIASON  

Renee Bell

(02) 65 892321

Renee.bell@health.nsw.gov.au

VICE PRESIDENT

Anne Smart

(02) 6369 3300

anne.smart@health.nsw.gov.au

 MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Barbara Fetherston

(02) 4475 1693

Barbara.Fetherston@health.nsw.gov.au

FACEBOOK LIASON

Leah Lloyd & Jennifer Mckay

Jennifer.McKay2@health.qld.gov.au
Leah.lloyd@health.nsw.gov.au