Office Bearers


PRESIDENT

Anne Smart

(02) 6369 3300

anne.smart@health.nsw.gov.au

 TREASURER

Annette Heather

M 0477 723 421

annette.heather@health.nsw.gov.au 

SECRETARY

Veronica Ward

M 0475 982 601

Veronica.Ward@health.nsw.gov.au

WEBSITE LIASON  

Renee Bell

(02) 65 892321

Renee.bell@health.nsw.gov.au

VICE PRESIDENT

Leah Lloyd

(02) 6150 7720

Leah.lloyd@health.nsw.gov.au

 MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Barbara Fetherston

(02) 4475 1693

Barbara.Fetherston@health.nsw.gov.au

FACEBOOK LIASON

Jennifer McKay

(02)6620 2836

Jennifer.mckay@health.nsw.gov.au